Co-Pilot

I think it right that I tell you a little about my co-pilot for the road trip – Mama D *applauds*

Now this is my mummy.  Ok, so this picture was taken a while ago, she has passed her driving test & will be able to see out of the windscreen without the use of a booster seat.

Mama D will be providing navigation assistance, and looking after the iPod during the road trip, as well as guiding me back from Leicester with the car when I go to fetch her – we have a no motorway route planned for the debut journey home 😉

Mama D was also kind enough to cover the deposit for the car yesterday, so a big thank you mummy!!

She is just as excited as I am about the new arrival!

love you lots xxx

Katiexxx

Leave a Reply

